NWM bio pic 10092021 update

Nicholas Moore
NCEC Chair


Most Rev Anthony Fisher OP
Archbishop of Sydney 
Chair, Bishops Commission for Catholic Education

Carmel Nash web

Ms Carmel Nash OAM
Executive Director
Catholic Schools Parents Queensland

Prof Francis Campbell

Professor Francis Campbell
University of Notre Dame Australia


Elizabeth-Dodds13Kate Rayment 
Australian Catholic Bishops Conference Nominee

bishop mark edwards

Most Rev Mark Edwards OMI
Bishop of Wagga Wagga 

Lee-Anne Perry AM

Dr Lee-Anne Perry AM
NCEC Deputy Chair 
Executive Director
Queensland Catholic Education Commission



Dr Debra Sayce
Executive Director
Catholic Education
Western Australia

Ross Fox13

Ross Fox
Catholic Education 
Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn



Dr Neil McGoran
Catholic Education South Australia

Gerard Gaskin

Dr Gerard Gaskin
Executive Director
Catholic Education Tasmania 


Greg O'Mullane 
Director Catholic Education
Northern Territory


Dallas McInerney
Chief Executive Officer
Catholic Schools NSW

Photo of Professor Marea Nicholson AM

Professor Marea Nicholson AM
Committee of Religious Institute and Ministerial
Public Juridic Person School Authorities
Australia (CORMSAA) nominee  


Jim Miles
Executive Director
Catholic Education Commission of Victoria

JacintaCollinsJacinta Collins
Executive Director
National Catholic Education Commission






Back to top